Kontakt Pfadi Gofers Lenzburg

Abteilungsleitung:

Fimo, fimo@pfadilenzburg.ch

Mandrill, mandrill@pfadilenzburg.ch

 

Wolfsstufe - Stufenleitung:

Pettigolo, pettigolo@pfadilenzburg.ch

Pompelmo, pompelmo@pfadilenzburg.ch

 

Pfadistufe - Stufenleitung:

Atreiu, atreiu@pfadilenzburg.ch

Abambo, abambo@pfadilenzburg.ch

 

Piostufe - Stufenleitung:

Abambo, abambo@pfadilenzburg.ch

 

Elternrat:

Thomas Richner, cobaer@gmx.ch


08.09.2021