Kontakt Pfadi Gofers Lenzburg

Abteilungsleitung:

Claude Stoller v/o Lupo, lupo@pfadilenzburg.ch

Maurice Cueni v/o Chlämmerli, chlaemmerli@pfadilenzburg.ch

 

Wolfsstufe - Stufenleitung:

Kaya Grau v/o Abaitscha, abaitscha@pfadilenzburg.ch

Nina Weiersmüller v/o Soreya, soreya@pfadilenzburg.ch

 

Pfadistufe - Stufenleitung:

Gabriel Coskun v/o Atreiu, atreiu@pfadilenzburg.ch

Cassian Cueni v/o Abambo, abambo@pfadilenzburg.ch

 

Piostufe - Stufenleitung:

Tim Fischer v/o Zazziki, zazziki@pfadilenzburg.ch

 

Elternrat:

Stefan Altner, elternrat@pfadilenzburg.ch


02.02.2019