Kontakt Pfadi Gofers Lenzburg

Abteilungsleitung:

Patricia Möhl v/o Fimo, fimo@pfadilenzburg.ch

Phoebe Cueni v/o Mandrill, mandrill@pfadilenzburg.ch

 

Wolfsstufe - Stufenleitung:

Amarin Cueni v/o Pettigolo, pettigolo@pfadilenzburg.ch

Hendrik Röllin v/o Pompelmo, pompelmo@pfadilenzburg.ch

 

Pfadistufe - Stufenleitung:

Gabriel Coskun v/o Atreiu, atreiu@pfadilenzburg.ch

Cassian Cueni v/o Abambo, abambo@pfadilenzburg.ch

 

Piostufe - Stufenleitung:

Cassian Cueni v/o Abambo, abambo@pfadilenzburg.ch

 

Elternrat:

Thomas Richner, cobaer@gmx.ch


01.01.2021